Streets Committee

The mission of the Street Committee is to advise, assist, and recommend to the Street Department and city of Cherokee Village policies involving the maintenance and repair of streets in Cherokee Village. The recommendations of the Street committee shall be based on their collective judgement by balancing the needs of the community with available financial resources.

Chuck McMahon* 870-257-5820
Carmen Inman** 870-257-3655
Bob Curtis 870-257-3979
Ed Ishmael 870-257-3241
Jerry Hawbaker 870-257-2585
John Kyllo 870-257-3655
Beverly Moody 870-759-1366
Tom Osborne 870-257-3378
Chuck Wiles 870-257-2304
David Vanosdoll 843-345-4744
David Webb 870-257-4650